A Change in Content


 
I will be ther first to admit I have not added much content latley.  The truth is I have not found the time to reach out and I also have changed my approach to SharePoint a little.  I will not be handling such a technical, in the weeds aspect of SharePoint anymore, but more on the business side and some day to day.
 
As a Consultant i could get very technical and detailed.  This will not be the case as often.  Look forward to some interesting posts, just from a different point of view.  You may not see any how-to’s in a technical sense, but you just might get the deep dive understanding of how and why to use features within SharePoint.
 
Thanks
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

