Loving Football Season


So of course I am a huge football fan, but today was a great day in football…for me anyway.  Well let’s wait till the Colts win i suppose.

 

having lived 2 years in Indy and being a huge Manning man anyway, the Colts are by far my team.  I also like the Cards and wanted them to win that Super Bowl like no other. 

 

So far I am happy:

Oakland lost – don’t care who you played

Cards win and warner had a good game

Waiting for NE to lose because I hate them as well and thank you Denver

 

 

Outside of football…Go Angles and Dodgers.  Growing up in Southern California means all I want is a real freeway series.  And of course I want the Angels to win it all.

This entry was posted in Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

