Using OneNote and MOSS 2007


 

I use OneNote daily and I use SharePoint daily.  I do not always need to share my OneNote’s, but often times I do.  Actually latley I have been needing to eamil OneNote’s almost daily.  In fact part of the process we are working on now is how to make these OneNote’s easier to share among an enterprise.  Part of the issue is emailing OneNote’s all over the place.  This is not a working solution.  So what we have come up with is the ability to share the OneNote’s within SharePoint 2007 and sync it too.  This way we are always up to date.

 

In order not to have to re-create what the wonderful team at EUS has put together, I thought it was better just share a link on how to integrate SharePoint and OneNote for better collaboration.

 
 
 
This entry was posted in OneNote. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

